UPS Reviews

Show reviews that mention
package delivery service customer service customer driver packages door home address
Showing 50 of 6284 reviews Clear filter
Filter review
New Reviewer

Resolved: UPS does a good job for the most part. However, the automated customer service leaves a lot to be desired. After repeating my tracking numbers many times, I resorted to 800 customer service number.

Update by user Jan 06, 2022

Was able to speak with customer service rep who was most helpful.

Original review posted by user Jan 06, 2022
Finally got help with my issue when I spoke with a customer service rep. There is nothing better than speaking with a human customer rep vs. an automated rep. Thank you.

User's recommendation: Speak directly with a UPS customer service rep.

View full review
Resolved
ID
#3236792 Review #3236792 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Santa Ana, California
Pros
  • Seem like a good service for the most part
Cons
  • Automated customer service needs to be imorovedq

Not understanding disabled responses at door

Still trying to talk to a real person at UPS customer service! I've been using them for 30 years, but can only get robots, now. It is a unique problem. Spent 2 hours to talk on the phone to a real person. UPS is making more of a profit with robots on phone than actual human beings! Before I mail anything, I will call a company and see if there is a human being to help me, BEFORE THERE IS ANY TYPE OF CONFUSION AND BEFORE I MAIL ANYTHING!! THE BEST WAY. TODAY! I've always been satisfied with UPS for 20 years, but not now , only because of communication on the phone!!!!! THAT'S IT! I'M learning my lessons, for sure!
View full review
ID
#3210292 Review #3210292 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Rochester, New Hampshire

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

I don’t receiving me package

I had an order that was supposed to receive on 07/12/21 and the next day it changed to 08/12/21, then it changed to 9/12/21 and then it said, Come back tomorrow for an updated delivery date. This is my tracking number 1Z0954TT020551****, I need to know where my package is, because if it costs $ 140 dls

User's recommendation: Call me 513-593****.

View full review
ID
#3201848 Review #3201848 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Liberty, Ohio

My package was delivered to someone else

The person I spoke with did not help at all and was not concerned at all about my product that was lost!!

User's recommendation: Don’t bother to call!

View full review
ID
#3199127 Review #3199127 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Gastonia, North Carolina
New Reviewer

Driver speeding

On November 18, 2021 at 12:05 PM or UPS driver delivered a package to 1520 Burrell Drive in Lewiston, ID 83501. This street is a cul-de-sac in your driver was witnessed speeding in a 25 mph zone I would estimate approximately 40 mph.
View full review
ID
#3078512 Review #3078512 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Lewiston, Idaho
Preferred solution
This driver needs reprimanded or fired
New Reviewer

Discourteous driver

Driver told boss we were closed when he supposedly drove by at 2pm. We were not closed. Called to ask what happened, boss sent him back after hours (no OT for us), and driver screamed and cussed to the point we were ready to call the police. We did not speak with him. Evidently he has family connections to UPS, so he cannot be chastised or moved. He slammed the packages yesterday and today. It took 38 years, but we found the one driver who needs to go to anger class, and now we are considering moving our business to FE ground. Still waiting on call back from our "rep" of the month.

User's recommendation: Remember, the union protects them from customers.

View full review
ID
#2940285 Review #2940285 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Tracking
Cons
  • Poor drivers
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer

Block hai

सर<;;;;;;/फनटट&परवहनप;;परवहनप;एमप;;ampएमप;गत;&परवहनप;;amp;lt;;/फजननतऔर;परवहनप;एएमप;परवहनप;amp;एएमप;;जटम; &;लफटनट;/फट&परवहनप;एएमप;एएमप;;एएमप;;जटम;&;एएमप; amp;एमप;एएमप;एलट;/एफफनट एड एमप;जट;</फनट एड एमप;;परवहनप; जट; लकषय क बद. Sar my WhatsApp क बलक कर दय गय ह।
View full review
ID
#2850024 Review #2850024 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer

I never received my package.

Someone sighed the package that was shipped to me ..I wasnt home and no one from my home sighed for it ..Carmen is my mom and didnt sigh for it no one was home
View full review
ID
#2806083 Review #2806083 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$400
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

My package was not delivered

They claim that they delivered my package but I never received it!!!! It was from Nordstrom a beautiful sweater!!!
View full review
ID
#2484587 Review #2484587 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$53
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Need my package today delivered

It says my card is being held at the store for pick up but I need it delivered ASAP please!!! Thanks
View full review
ID
#2402846 Review #2402846 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Elmwood, Louisiana
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

Complaint about an employee

On Monday January 4, 2021 my package was tracked and sent to Buena Park, CA Ups post office. I was supposed to have the package delivered to me that day. I was notified by the tracking number on my phone. The package was redirected to the Cypress, CA UPS office. It is now Thursday 01/07/2021 and still have not received the package to my house.
View full review
ID
#2370090 Review #2370090 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

I was sent an item i did not ask for.

I was sent an item i did not ask for, i do not want this to happen again.
View full review
ID
#2313679 Review #2313679 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Swansea, Wales
Loss
$10
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

Complaint

i don't know why ups can't ring the gate and door to let me know they are in the building. They leave packages in the lobby and i guess i have to read ups mind so i can get my package. This is so upsetting, fustian and annoying. The whole delivery service gives me anxiety. Residing on 4 floor no elevator how many times i have to guess if they deliver or not. This does not apply to the nice ups ppl that come all the way.

User's recommendation: instance on a call for a ring form ups.

View full review
ID
#1887487 Review #1887487 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
The Bronx, New York
New Reviewer

Drivers have no masks, no gloves, no wipes. I am in Louisville KY and you need to take care of your drivers! We both depend on them. Please keep them and us safe,!

See above. I gave driver some wipes, but no t nearly enough. Help them!
View full review
ID
#1861819 Review #1861819 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Give your drivers gloves, wiped and masks,?

Online order takes forever

Champs shipping is toooooo slow. UPS Ground shipping took 8 days. I ordered a pair of shoes on Monday. Day 2: Shipping label created Day 3: Order picked up Day 4: Ordered departed regional UPS Day 5: Order arrived in my regional UPS Day 6: No update (on a Saturday?) Day 7: Left regional UPS at night Day 8: Local truck out for delivery
View full review
ID
#1774884 Review #1774884 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Princeton, New Jersey
Service
Ups Shipping Service
Reason of review
Order processing issue
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article